Our People

Our Staff

Barb Wallace (she/her)
Executive Director
905.830-0776 ext. 302
barb@girlsincyork.org

Emily Agnoluzzi (she/her)
Communication and Event Coordinator
905.830.0776 ext. 303
emilya@girlsincyork.org

Mallory Hostick (she/her), BSW-RSW, ADMH
Counsellor
mallory@girlsincyork.org

Patty Poretta (she/her)
Grant Writer

patty@girlsincyork.org

Helen Lewis-Federovich (she/her)
Website Administrator
helen@girlsincyork.org 

Our Board of Directors

Victoria Calverley, Chair

Heather Bull Senay, Secretary

Katie Robinson, Treasurer

Terri MacLean, Director

Tracy Lees, Director

Shana Kapustin , Director

If you are interested in joining our amazing Board of Directors, please visit our Volunteer section!

Terra Cable (she/her), CYCP
Program Facilitator
905.830.0776 ext.305
terra@girlsincyork.org

Ushany Kanagendiran (she/her)
Program Facilitator
905.830.0776 ext.307
ushany@girlsincyork.org 

Justice Comeau (she/her) , CYCP
Program Facilitator
justice@girlsincyork.org 

Zahra Amarshi (she/her
Program Facilitator
zahra@girlsincyork.org

Christina Di Nola (she/her)
Program Facilitator
christina@girlsincyork.org

 

Address

482 Queen Street
Newmarket, Ontario
L3Y 2H3

Call Us

Phone: (905) 830-0776
Fax: (905) 830-4480