Our People

Our Staff

Barb Wallace,
Executive Director

905.830-0776 ext. 302
barb@girlsincyork.org 

Jill Petrie, Bilingual CYCP
Program Supervisor 

905.830.0776 ext. 307
jill@girlsincyork.org

Emily Agnoluzzi,
Fundraising Assistant

905.830.0776 ext. 303
emilya@girlsincyork.org

Mallory Hostick, BSW-RSW, ADMH
PT Program Coordinator 

mallory@girlsincyork.org 

Patty Poretta
Grant Writer

patty@girlsincyork.org 

 

Our Board of Directors

Michelle Cruickshank, Vice Chair/President

Victoria Calverley, Treasurer

Amy Hale, Director

Heather Bull Senay, Director

Terri MacLean, Director

Katie Robinson, Director

Tracy Lees, Director

Shana Kapustin , Director

If you are interested in joining our amazing Board of Directors, please visit our Volunteer section!

Terra Cable, CYCP
Program Facilitator
terra@girlsincyork.org
 

Justice Comeau, CYCP
Program Facilitator
meadowbrook@girlsincyork.org 

Paige Cooper
Program Facilitator
paige@girlsincyork.org

Emmanuelle Delisle, Bilingual BSW-RSW
Program Coordinator

emmanuelle@girlsincyork.org – Maternity Leave

Address

482 Queen Street
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 2H3

Call Us

Phone: (905) 830-0776

Email Us

info@girlsincyork.org