Our People

Our Staff

Barb Wallace (she/her)
Executive Director
barb@girlsincyork.org

Patty Poretta (she/her)
Grant Writer

patty@girlsincyork.org

Terra Cable (she/her), CYCP
Program Coordinator
terra@girlsincyork.org

Ushany Kanagendiran (she/her)
Program Coordinator
ushany@girlsincyork.org 

Jessica Gomez (she/her), RSW
Social Worker
jessicag@girlsincyork.org

Justice Comeau (she/her), CYCP
Program Facilitator
justice@girlsincyork.org 

Abbey Clark (she/her), CYCP 
Program Facilitator
abbey@girlsincyork.org

Emily Agnoluzzi  (she/her)
Communications Coordinator
emilya@girlsincyork.org

 

 

Our Board of Directors

Victoria Calverley, Chair

Shana Kapustin, Secretary

Jenny Liang, Treasurer

Terri MacLean, Director

Tracy Lees, Director

Shana Kapustin, Director

Lisa Palmili, Director

Angel Wu, Director

Lisa Tremaine, Director

If you are interested in joining our amazing Board of Directors, please visit our Volunteer section!

Address

482 Queen Street
Newmarket, Ontario
L3Y 2H4

Call Us

Phone: (905) 830-0776
Fax: (905) 830-4480